Nintendo Switch Presentation time and live stream announced

Nintendo Switch Presentation time and live stream announced

About a month ago Nintendo had announced on Twitter that they will be hosting an event on the Nintendo Switch in Tokyo on January 12th, 2017 for us in NA and the 13th for those in Japan. Nintendo will live stream Nintendo Switch Presentation. The event plans to brief the world on everything from Switch’s price and release date to its lineup of games.

Here are the times of the event: January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET / January 13 at 13:00 JST.

You can watch the stream right here

Owner and founder of Rectify Gaming.

Lost Password

Sign Up