1D, Bieber and more headed to Rock Band 4

Posted on December 28, 2015 by Michael Boccher

Listen to this Article:


Harmonix wants you to have a New Years’ Eve party you won’t forget with the addition of six popular tracks to kick your gathering off right. Coming to the Rock Band Music Store for Xbox One and PS4 tomorrow, December 29th, the releases bring songs from Coldplay, Ellie Goulding, Justin Bieber, One Direction, Sam Hunt, and Weezer.

Coldplay returns to the Rock Band franchise with “Adventure of a Lifetime” which brings a disco dance-pop sound to the band’s oeuvre. The platinum selling “On My Mind” from Ellie Goulding is the lead single from the English singer’s third studio album, Delirium. Canadian favorite Justin Bieber’s “What Do You Mean?” debuted at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 upon its release in August. “Drag Me Down” is the Rock Band debut for British-Irish sensation One Direction and was the band’s 4th number one single in the UK. Sam Hunt’s “Leave The Night On” topped the US Hot Country Songs chart and adds some down home flavor to the stew. Rounding out this week’s releases is the latest from fan favorite, Weezer, with “Thank God for Girls”.

Each track can be purchased individually for $1.99.
·       Coldplay            “Adventure of a Lifetime”
·       Ellie Goulding            “On My Mind”
·       Justin Bieber            “What Do You Mean?”
·       One Direction            “Drag Me Down”
·       Sam Hunt            “Leave The Night On”
·       Weezer            “Thank God for Girls”

Share Everywhere!