Rectify Gaming

Beat Saber X Imagine Dragons Collaboration Pack Out Now

Posted on June 12, 2019 by Nick Moreno

Listen to this Article:

Rewinding to last month, Beat games revealed that their rhythm-based, light saber title Beat Saber will be leaving early access with more music packs in the works on top of a track editor on the way as well. As fans are still waiting on the highly-requested creator feature, Beat Games has a new music pack for you to enjoy in the meantime.

The developer announced yesterday that a new collaboration pack with popular musical group Imagine Dragons is available now for purchase. The song list includes 10 new songs, which are:

  • Bad Liar
  • Believer
  • Digital
  • It’s Time
  • Machine
  • Natural
  • Radioactive
  • Thunder
  • Warriors
  • Whatever It Takes

The Beat Saber x Imagine Dragons pack is available now for $12.90, or you can purchase each song individually for $1.99.

Beat Saber is out now for PlayStation VR, Oculus, valve Index and HTC Vive.

Share Everywhere!