Bungie announces a scheduled maintenance for Destiny 2 happening later today.

Bungie announces a scheduled maintenance for Destiny 2 happening later today.

335 views
0

Almost a week later since Destiny 2 came out for Xbox One and PS4 players, Bungie is going to perform maintenance on its servers later today lasting between three to four hours. If you were hoping to play some Destiny 1 during the downtime schedule, the game is also going to get maintenance.

Bungie will, occasionally, bring servers offline for scheduled or emergency maintenance, or to update the game to address gameplay issues or add in-game features. At 7 AM PT, 10 AM EST, 3 PM BST, the maintenance will begin kicking all players from the game an hour later. It’s expected to end at 11 AM PT, 7 PM BS, 1 PM EST.

Source: Bungie

About author

Wh1plash96

I have a Halo weapon named after me (Ha! I wish!). I usually spend my time browsing Reddit, Twitter and Xbox. Contact me at wh1plash@rectifygaming.com Follow me, or message me on Xbox Live to play some Halo. - Wh1plash96