Rectify Gaming

Division 2 Endgame And Expansions

Following the announcement of The Division 2 at Xbox’s E3 Conference, Ubisoft went more into detail on what’s coming to their sequel based in rundown District Columbia.
After finishing the game’s main story, Massive Entertainment has a line of content in the endgame that will keep players to continue progressing their characters. If players haven’t reached level 30 before the last mission of The Division’s 2 campaign, it’s insisted that you reach the game’s max rank to choose between three specializations with a legendary weapon to progress with:

  • Sharpshooter – 50. Cal Sniper Rifle
  • Demolitionist – M32A1 Grenade Launcher
  • Survivalist – Explosive Tipped Crossbow

Creative Director Julian Gerighty says that choosing one of these specializations “will compliment the rest of your equipment”. And you are not burdened to your choice, it’s even enforced that you can unlock some upgrades for one and change to another. “to truly complete your own personal play style”. Along with progressing your own technique in how you play this game, other players¬†fighting with you will truly push cooperative play to a new level. Announcing that 8-player raids will be coming to the Division 2.

Following with the reveal of upcoming expansions for the game which will expand on the main game with more story, new content and areas to explore. And all will be available at no cost. From how they plan on releasing post-launch content for The Division 2 will follow other Ubisoft title Rainbow Six Siege which will keep the player base active and returning for years after the game launches.
The Division 2 will be available for Xbox One, Playstation 4 and PC on March 15, 2019.

Share Everywhere!