Rectify Gaming

Full Just Dance 2016 Track List Revealed

Posted on September 26, 2015 by Tyler Nienburg

Listen to this Article:


Ubisoft unveiled the full tracklist for Just Dance 2016, the latest installment in the best-selling* dance game franchise of all time. “Each year we strive to provide our fans and their families with a better tracklist and interactive game features than the year before, and Just Dance 2016 is a true testament to that,” said Geoffroy Sardin, Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing at Ubisoft Europe Middle-East Asia. “Now that next-gen players can use their smartphones to play the game with the Just Dance Controller App, more people than ever before can dance to songs from the artists they know and love.”

Just Dance 2016 is coming to all motion-control gaming platforms, including Nintendo’s Wii and Wii U systems, the Xbox One, the Xbox 360, the PlayStation 4 computer entertainment system and the PlayStation 3  computer entertainment system on October 23, 2015 in the UK. With the Just Dance Controller App, now available for Apple and Android devices**, and soon to be available for Windows Phone devices, players on new-gen consoles can use their smartphone to play the game without any peripherals or added console cameras.


The new tracks unveiled for Just Dance 2016 include:
· “Heartbeat Song” by Kelly Clarkson
· “Teacher” by Nick Jonas
· “Chiwawa” by Wanko Ni Mero Mero “Copacabana” by Frankie Bostello
· “This Is How We Do” by Katy Perry“Drop The Mambo” by Diva Carmina “Hit The Road Jack” by Charles Percy
· “These Boots Are Made For Walkin’” by The Girly Team “Irish Meadow Dance” by O’Callaghan’s Orchestra
· “Junto a Ti” From Disney’s “Violetta”
· “Kaboom Pow” by Nikki Yanofsky
· “Kool Kontact” by Glorious Black Belts
· “You’re The One That I Want” From The Movie Grease
· “The Choice Is Yours” by Darius Dante Van Dijk
· “Under the Sea” From Disney’s “The Little Mermaid”
· “When The Rain Begins To Fall” by Sky Trucking
· “You Never Can Tell” by A. Caveman & The Backseats

Songs previously announced for the game include:

· “Uptown Funk” by Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars
· “All About That Bass” by Meghan Trainor
· “Animals” by Martin Garrix
· “Hey Mama” by David Guetta Ft. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack
· “Blame” by Calvin Harris Ft. John Newman
· “Born This Way” by Lady Gaga
· “Want To Want Me” by Jason Derulo
· “Gibberish” by MAX
· “Hangover (BaBaBa)” by Buraka Som Sistema
· “I Gotta Feeling” by The Black Eyed Peas
· “Ievan Polkka” by Hatsune Miku
· “Let’s Groove” by Equinox Stars
· “William Tell Overture” by Rossini
· “Balkan Blast Remix” by Angry Birds
· Rabiosa” by Shakira Ft. El Cata
· “Stuck On A Feeling” by Prince Royce
· “Boys (Summertime Love)” by The Lemon Cubes
· “Fun” by Pitbull Ft. Chris Brown
· “Circus” by Britney Spears
· “Fancy” by Iggy Azalea Ft. Charli XCX
· “Same Old Love” by Selena Gomez
· “Cool For The Summer” by Demi Lovato
· “Lights” by Ellie Goulding
· “No Control” by One Direction
· “I’m An Albatraoz” by AronChupa

Share Everywhere!

Tyler ‘Tyboy’ Nienburg released Rectify Gaming back on December 17th, 2013.Feel free to contact the head of Rectify at