Microsoft announces the limited-edition packs for PUBG exclusive to Xbox One platform

Microsoft announces the limited-edition packs for PUBG exclusive to Xbox One platform

172 views
0

UPDATE 2: PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is now available to purchase on Xbox One. Click here to buy the Game Preview and start getting your chicken dinners!

UPDATE: Earlier this morning, Head of Marketing at Xbox Aaron Greenberg has confirmed PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds will be available to purchase on Xbox Digital Store at 9 pm PST, midnight EST and 5 AM GMT.

 

Starting tomorrow, December 7th, Xbox players will be able to purchase the first of three packs exclusive to Microsoft’s console platform for PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds. Announced at Paris Games Week – the PUBG Warrior Pack – will be the first pack available to fans worldwide. PUBG Accessory and PUBG Tracksuit packs will follow in short order, becoming available beginning December 14 and December 21 respectively.

Let’s take a look at each Pack coming your way tomorrow and beyond:

PUBG Warrior Pack – Available December 7-10 ($9.99 USD)

PUBG-Xbox-XGP-The-Warrior-Pack-2

PUBG Accessory Pack – Available December 14-17 ($4.99 USD)

PUBG-Xbox-XGP-The-Accessory-Pack-1

PUBG Tracksuit – Available December 21-22 ($4.99 USD)

PUBG-Xbox-XGP-The-Tracksuit-Pack-1

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds launches December 12th on Xbox One as a console launch exclusive through the Xbox Game Preview program.

About author

Wh1plash96

I have a Halo weapon named after me (Ha! I wish!). I usually spend my time browsing Reddit, Twitter and Xbox. Contact me at wh1plash@rectifygaming.com Follow me, or message me on Xbox Live to play some Halo. - Wh1plash96