Rectify Gaming

Nintendo Announces IndieWorld Showcase For December 10th


The Nintendo Switch has become a console that is well known for being the best system for indie games. Today, Nintendo announced a new IndieWorld Showcase for tomorrow, December 10th. The show will be roughly 20 minutes releasing information on upcoming indie games coming to the Switch.

It’s hard to say what will be coming in this presentation, but there is always a good surprise from Nintendo of showing off surprise indie titles. We should also learn some release dates of games that we’ve been waiting on as well.

The IndieWorld showcase begins at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.

Sony also as their State of Play live stream presentation planned for December 10th at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET which will showcase new information on PlayStation titles.

Share Everywhere!