Rectify Gaming

Rock Band DLC Announced After 21 Month Hiatus

Posted on January 12, 2015 by Cam

Listen to this Article:

In April 2013, Harmonix ended an over 280 week run of DLC for the Rock Band store. Almost two years later, Harmonix have announced three new songs for the game.

The new DLC contains three different songs – “R U Mine?” by the Arctic Monkeys, “Something from Nothing” by the Foo Fighters recent album (Sonic Highways) and “Shepherd of Fire” from Avenged Sevenfold. All three songs will be available to play in Rock Band 3 & Rock Band Blitz.


The content will be priced at $2, £1 or €1.50 on both Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.

Share Everywhere!