Rectify Gaming

Second Chapter For Marvel’s Spider-Man DLC Revealed

Insomniac Games’ Marvel’s Spider-Man has been receiving updates of content since its initial release, such as the New Game Plus Mode & Ultimate Difficulty Mode. Along with the first DLC for The City That Never Sleeps series, the second chapter out of three has been revealed.

In a new post, Insomniac revealed that Hammerhead will be making his way into New York City. Turf Wars has the long time antagonist go to war against crime heads of the Maggia. Spider-Man, along with Yuri Watanabe, will have to team up to take Hammerhead down.

Included with the new campaign content are three new suits for Spider-Man:

  • Iron Spider armor
  • Spider-Armor MKI
  • Spider-Clan

Marvel’s Spider-Man is available now for PlayStation 4.

Source: PlayStation Blog

Share Everywhere!