Rectify Gaming

Sony announces first State of Play of 2024, will feature Stellar Blade and Rise of the Ronin


Posted on January 29, 2024 by Tyler Nienburg

Listen to this Article:

The start of 2024 is off to a hot one with Microsoft hosting their first Direct of the year earlier in the month featuring Indiana Jones And The Great Circle. Today, Sony finally announced their first State of Play presentation will go down on Wednesday, January 31, 2024, at 5:00 PM ET.

The State of Play broadcast will be over 40 minutes long and is going to feature Stellar Blade and Rise of the Ronin, two games coming to PS5 this year. They’ve also confirmed there will be other titles showcased for PlayStation 5 and PS VR2 releasing this year and beyond.

You can watch the livestream on Twitch, YouTube, and TikTok on January  31 at 2 PM PT /5 PM ET/ 10 PM GMT.

Are you looking forward to what Sony will bring this year?

Source: PlayStation

Share Everywhere!

Tyler ‘Tyboy’ Nienburg released Rectify Gaming back on December 17th, 2013. Feel free to contact the head of Rectify at Tyler@Rectifygaming.com