Rectify Gaming

Sony has announced its PlayStation Paris media showcase event for October 30th


Sony has announced that PlayStation’s big Paris Games Week event will be held on October 30th at 4 PM UK time and for North America it’s 12pm Eastern or 9am Pacific.
Sony has, in recent years, elected not make any big announces at Gamescom (which is next week, and will be attended by Microsoft) but to keep its powder dry for Paris Games Week later in the year.
What could we possibly expect? Well it is likely we will see more of Detroit  from French game maker David Cage, and of Horizon: Frozen Wilds, which launches a month after. It could be possible to see more God of War, Last of US 2, Gran Turismo and who knows maybe new Destiny 2 DLC. We also can’t forget about PSX in December as well where Last of Us 2 is more possible to see.
Stay tuned for more news about this event.

Share Everywhere!