What Xbox will be doing at E3 2015


Posted on May 14, 2015 by Tyler Nienburg

Listen to this Article:

e3-2399088c-de18-4b8e-aa21-4a18061c76d1-1354847647

 

Microsoft has announced that they will be officially be having a press conference on June 15th 2015 at 9:30 AM PDT, 11:30 AM CST. and 12:30 PM EST.  You can watch the Xbox Live Events Player, on Xbox One or Xbox 360 consoles and on Windows Phone globally. You can also watch the Xbox E3 2015 Briefing during “Xbox: Game On” on Spike TV in the U.S. and Canada at 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT.

 

Xbox Daily: Live @ E3 is returning

Hosted by Larry Hyrb (Major Nelson) and Graeme Boyd (AceyBongos), Xbox Live’s Acey Bongos. Includes guest stars and industry elites, including Head of Xbox Phil Spencer and guests from 343 Industries, Turn 10 Studios, Crystal Dynamics, and others.

A one hour show featuring breaking news, exclusive announcements, trailer reveals, game demos, and interviews with game creators.

It goes on through Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 7 PM EST- 8PM EST

The show will be streamed live on Xbox One, Xbox.com both on your desktop and mobile, and Xbox 360. Each show will also have interactive experiences created just for fans watching live on Xbox One.

 

Xbox FanFest: E3 2015 

Xbox will give 500 lucky fans a one-of-a-kind ticket for E3 week, the gaming industry’s biggest showcase.  The Xbox FanFest Ticket will include:

  • Entry into the Xbox E3 2015 Briefing on Monday, June 15th, 9:30 am PT, at the Galen Center in downtown Los Angeles.
  • Invite to the exclusive Xbox FanFest Party, Monday afternoon, June 15th, where fans will get to play the best exclusives and biggest blockbuster games this holiday and beyond.
  • VIP access to the Xbox esports Celebrity Challenge & Twitch Party sponsored by Xbox.
  • Meet-and-greet with some of the industry’s top developers, leaders and influencers.
  • Even more surprise events during the week.

Xbox FanFest will be held Sunday June 14th through Thursday June 18th.

Only 500 tickets will be available

You must be 21+ years of age.

First come first serve

You must have an Xbox Live gamertag.

One ticket; one person – tickets are non-transferable and cannot be resold.

You’ll have to fill out a liability waiver form.

Stay tuned for more E3 information  and gaming news!

Share Everywhere!

Tyler ‘Tyboy’ Nienburg released Rectify Gaming back on December 17th, 2013.Feel free to contact the head of Rectify at Tyler@Rectifygaming.com