What Xbox will be doing at Gamescom 2015.


Posted on June 30, 2015 by Tyler Nienburg

Listen to this Article:

ciwczy9wgaanbo

 

With E3 2015 being over Microsoft is still not done to get out even more news on upcoming games on Xbox One such as Scalebound, Quantum Brake, Crackdown and lots more. The Gamescom 2015 Xbox briefing will take place on Tuesday, August 4 at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm GMT. You can Tune in to the gamescom 2015 Xbox Briefing on Xbox One, Xbox.com, Xbox 360, and Windows Phone.

The Xbox booth at gamescom:

Wednesday, August 5, 9:00a to 7:00p CEST (Note: this is for press/trade only)
Thursday, August 6, 10:00a to 8:00p CEST
Friday, August 7, 10:00a to 8:00p CEST
Saturday, August 8, 10:00a to 8:00p CEST
Sunday, August 9, 9:00a to 6:00p CEST

You can play games such as Halo 5, Forza 6, Tomb Raider and more games on Xbox One all at the Xbox booth.

Xbox FanFest: gamescom 2015

More Details to come.

We will be live tweeting the event and will be posting up articles. Keep tuning in!

Share Everywhere!

Tyler ‘Tyboy’ Nienburg released Rectify Gaming back on December 17th, 2013.Feel free to contact the head of Rectify at Tyler@Rectifygaming.com