Rectify Gaming

X018: First DLC For Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Revealed

During the recent X018 event hosted in Mexico City, Square Enix revealed the first peice of downloadable content that will be coming to Shadow of the Tomb Raider. Introducing The Forge of Fallen Gods, a new location originally inhabited by the Inca civilization is now flooded with lava and houses a list of secrets within the lost city.

The new location will feature a new tomb for Lara to raid, which players will be able o play either solo or in coop with a friend. Abreast the new story campaign, players will also receive two new modes to play when purchasing the new content: Score Mode and Time Attack Mode.

Players will also receive a new Umbrage 3-80 weapon, Brocken outfit for Lara, and the Grenadier skill. Fans will be able to get their hands on The Forge on November 13, 2018.

if you haven’t already, check out our review on the latest Shadow of the Tomb Raider by clicking here.

Shadow of the Tomb Raider is available for Xbox One, PC, and PlayStation 4.



Share Everywhere!
About The Author

Nick Moreno

Related Posts